Schedule of work

Пн - Пт: 8:30 - 18:00

(097) 870-51-96

(097) 481- 42- 23

(095) 792- 99 - 08

Callback
Menu

Rehabilitation after arthroplasty

In some cases, when conservative methods of treatment are not able to cope with the pathology, surgical intervention is used. This often happens with arthrosis. However, rehabilitation is necessary after the operation. If it is not carried out, surgical intervention loses its meaning.

Rehabilitation after arthroplasty (the so-called joint replacement) includes a set of therapeutic exercises. They help restore physiological functions (for example, walking), relieve inflammation and edema.

Recovery can take some time, for example, rehabilitation after hip replacement involves developing muscles and restoring walking, since movement was previously difficult or was carried out with a cane. In any case, the specialists of the ORC "Marusich" in Krivoy Rog will help you undergo rehabilitation and restore your health.

Why are we?

The rehabilitation and wellness center "Marusich" is the best solution. If you are tired of getting sick, make an appointment with a doctor at a time convenient for you!

Make an appointment or(097) 870-51-96
Make an appointment or (097) 870-51-96

We are on social networks

Get the latest updates on your favorite social networks.

График работы

Пн - Пт: 8:30 - 18:00

(097) 870-51-96

(097) 481- 42- 23

(095) 792- 99 - 08

Обратный звонок
Меню

Реабилитация после эндопротезирования

В некоторых случаях, когда консервативные методы лечения не способны справиться с патологией, применяется хирургическое вмешательство. Часто это происходит при артрозе. Однако после операции необходима реабилитация. Если её не проводить, оперативное вмешательство теряет смысл.

Реабилитация после эндопротезирования (так называется замена сустава) включает комплекс лечебных упражнений. Они способствуют восстановлению физиологических функций (например, ходьбы), снятию воспаления и отека.

На восстановление может уйти определенное время, например реабилитация после замены тазобедренного сустава включает в себя разрабатывание мышц и восстановление ходьбы, так как до этого движение было затруднено или осуществлялось с помощью трости. В любом случае, специалисты ОРЦ «Марусич» в Кривом Роге помогут вам пройти реабилитацию и восстановить свое здоровье.

Мы вас ждем

Реабилитационно оздоровительный центр “Марусич” - лучшее решение. Если вам надоело болеть запишитесь на консультацию к доктору в удобное для вас время!

Мы в социальных сетях

Получайте последние обновления в любимых социальных сетях.